Where do I get started with eportfolios?

As more and more people become interested in using eportfolios they are looking for information to help them along their eportfolio learning journey.  Here are some great places to get started:

If you know of any other great sites where people can learn more about eportfolios, please share them here.

About eportfoliosaustralia

ePortfolios Australia is a professional network which aims to support the use of e-portfolios in Australia and beyond through professional development activities, provision of resources and consultancy services.
This entry was posted in community of practice, eportfolios and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Where do I get started with eportfolios?

  1. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | eportfolios in education | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | e-portfolios | Scoop.it

  3. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | HigherEd Technology 2012 | Scoop.it

  4. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | Electronic Portfolio | Scoop.it

  5. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | E-Portfolio | Scoop.it

  6. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | Moodle and Web 2.0 | Scoop.it

  7. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | Collaborating & Projects | Scoop.it

  8. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | PLE Personal Learning Environment | Scoop.it

  9. maximiseict says:

    Perhaps the first question to answer is in response to a preliminary question – “Who’s asking the question?” A coherent answer could therefore be more clearly positioned as to whether the questioner is a teacher, student, administrator, senior management, parent, employer etc. In one of my posts I refer to some 20 different stakeholders who need to know the answers to your question. Perhaps the above very helpful links could also be cross-referenced.

    May I also repectfully add the following links?

    http://efoliointheuk.blogspot.com

    http://www.scoop.it/t/eportfolios-worldwide

    http://www.scoop.it/t/eportfolios-examples

    http://issuu.com/efoliouk/docs

  10. Thanks Ray – it would be great to bring all of this information together in one place.

  11. Pingback: Where do I get started with eportfolios? | Portfolio Development for Early Childhood Educators | Scoop.it

  12. Judy Batson says:

    Hi — I shared the full flyer for this conference in The AAEEBL Learner newsletter and also shared it on a full page on our Web site and in our events list. Imagine my surprise to not see AAEEBL shared on the above list! How about adding us to the list? http://www.aaeebl.org.

  13. Apologies Judy – I think I had my ‘Australian’ hat (except Helen Barrett, of course) when I wrote this post – however, you’ll see that AAEEBL, and EPAC, Eportfolio California etc has been added to this list of Eportfolio Communities of Practice: http://vanguardvisionsconsulting.com/eportfolioserviceswebsite/resources/eportfolio-communities-of-practice/

Leave a Reply

