Organising Committee

2020 ePortfolios Australia Organising Committee 

ePortfolios Australia is a true Community of Practice run by passionate volunteers who strive to lead and share effective eportfolio practice.

Here are some of the 2020 ePortfolios Australia Organising Committee – Click on their names to learn more about these amazing people:

Patsie Polly
Associate Professor Patsie Polly, UNSW
Leanne Ngo Allison Miller
Leanne Ngo Allison Miller 2020
Sureikha Ratnatunga Nijel Ratonel
Sureikha Nijel
Lynn McAllister Marie (Bernie) Fisher
Lynn McAllister Marie Bernie Fisher
Kathryn Coleman Christine Slade
kate2020 Dr Christine Slade Photo_less resolution - cropped.4
Emma Collins Kate Mitchell
Emma Collins Kate Mitchell

We will share more members of the Committee shortly.

Interested in becoming an ePortfolios Australia Organising Committee Member?

Register your interest or make enquiries by:
Contacting: Allison Miller:
Call: (+61) 0400 732 270

Or simply follow ePortfolios Australia:

Email updates: ePortfolios Australia Updates

Or online at: