2019 Eportfolio Forum Home Page

2019 Eportfolio Forum

Portfolios: Reflecting, Connecting and Credentialling

20-21 November 2019

Australian Catholic University (ACU), Canberra Campus (Signadou)

HomeCall for Proposals – RegistrationProgram





2019 Eportfolio Forum (Eportforum) is a two day event of presentations, workshops, facilitated conversations and networking on 20-21 November 2019 at Australian Catholic University (ACU), Canberra Campus (Signadou). This will be the eighth Eportforum.

A variety of interactive sessions will enable new and experienced eportfolio supporters to gain some ‘hands-on’ experience with using eportfolios, including hearing from our Keynote presenters:

  • Prof Tristram Hooley, University of Derby, United Kingdom
  • Ass Prof Denise Jackson, Edith Cowan University, Western Australia

Call for proposals are now closed. Please contact eportfoliosaustralia@gmail.com or 0400 732 270 regarding any queries regarding proposals.

Registrations are now open.

The program is now available and the overview of the program is available here.

Click here to subscribe to ePortfolios Australia email updates so you receive the latest news about this event.

Eportforum Details:

Date: Wednesday & Thursday – 20-21 November 2019

Venue: Australian Catholic University (ACU), Canberra Campus (Signadou)
223 Antill Street, Watson, ACT 2602

Time: 9.30am – 4.30pm on both days (Registration from 8.45 am; Networking from 4.45 pm on Wednesday 20 November)

See 2019 Eportfolio Forum Registration page for more information about registering to attend:

Two Days:

  • Participants – $350
  • Presenters/Facilitators – $300
  • Students – $150

One Day:

  • Participants – $200
  • Presenters/Facilitators – $175
  • Students – $85

Event hashtag: #eportforum

Major sponsors:

ACU_LOGO_POS_RGB digital_capability_highres_square_small_2016 (1)

Also proudly brought to you by the in-kind support from: ePortfolios Australia, Australian Catholic University, Charles Sturt UniversityDeakin University, Digital CapabilityEdith Cowan University, Europortfolio, Griffith University, Melbourne Graduate School of Education – University of Melbourne, Monash University, Murdoch University, Otago Polytechnic, PebblePadQueensland University of Technology, RMIT University, University of New South WalesUniversity of QueenslandUniversity of Western Australia and the Association for Authentic, Experiential and Evidence-Based Learning (AAEEBL).

For more information:

eportfoliosaustralia@gmail.com or (+61) 0400 732 270 or subscribe to receive regular updates.